Proposed Route and Schedule

DAY

DATE

To

Distance

Country

Paris

0

France

1

Saturday, 28 July 2007

Provins

87

France

2

Sunday, 29 July 2007

Troyes

72

France

3

Monday, 30 July 2007

Verdonnet

75

France

4

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

Beaune

105

France

5

Wednesday, 1 August 2007

RESTDAY

6

Thursday, 2 August 2007

Dole

58

France

7

Friday, 3 August 2007

Besançon

54

France

8

Saturday, 4 August 2007

Montbéliard

84

France

9

Sunday, 5 August 2007

Altkirch

43

France

10

Monday, 6 August 2007

Basel

30

Switzerland

11

Tuesday, 7 August 2007

Sankt Blasien

61

Germany

12

Wednesday, 8 August 2007

Donaueschingen

51

Germany

13

Thursday, 9 August 2007

RESTDAY

14

Friday, 10 August 2007

Gutenstein

64

Germany

15

Saturday, 11 August 2007

Riedlingen

33

Germany

16

Sunday, 12 August 2007

Ehingen

28

Germany

17

Monday, 13 August 2007

Ulm

28

Germany

18

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

Donauwörth

80

Germany

19

Wednesday, 15 August 2007

Neuburg an der Donau

34

Germany

20

Thursday, 16 August 2007

Ingolstadt

22

Germany

21

Friday, 17 August 2007

RESTDAY

22

Saturday, 18 August 2007

Saal an der Donau

46

Germany

23

Sunday, 19 August 2007

Regensburg

24

Germany

24

Monday, 20 August 2007

Deggendorf

76

Germany

25

Tuesday, 21 August 2007

Passau

54

Germany

26

Wednesday, 22 August 2007

Aschach an der Donau

55

Austria

27

Thursday, 23 August 2007

Linz

25

Austria

28

Friday, 24 August 2007

Grein

50

Austria

29

Saturday, 25 August 2007

Melk

41

Austria

30

Sunday, 26 August 2007

Tulln an der Donau

63

Austria

31

Monday, 27 August 2007

Vienna

34

Austria

32

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

RESTDAY

33

Wednesday, 29 August 2007

Bratislava

67

Hungary

34

Thursday, 30 August 2007

Gyor

80

Hungary

35

Friday, 31 August 2007

Tata

73.5

Hungary

36

Saturday, 1 September 2007

Esztergom

55.5

Hungary

37

Sunday, 2 September 2007

Budapest

47.5

Hungary

38

Monday, 3 September 2007

RESTDAY

39

Tuesday, 4 September 2007

Paks

109

Hungary

40

Wednesday, 5 September 2007

Baja

61

Hungary

41

Thursday, 6 September 2007

Apatin

80

Serbia

42

Friday, 7 September 2007

Vukovar

51

Croatia

43

Saturday, 8 September 2007

Novi Sad

79

Serbia

44

Sunday, 9 September 2007

Belgrado

72

Serbia

45

Monday, 10 September 2007

RESTDAY

46

Tuesday, 11 September 2007

Kostolac

89

Serbia

47

Wednesday, 12 September 2007

Moldova Veche

71

Romania

48

Thursday, 13 September 2007

Orsova

88

Romania

49

Friday, 14 September 2007

Korbovo

50

Serbia

50

Saturday, 15 September 2007

Kobisnica

68

Serbia

51

Sunday, 16 September 2007

Calafat

51

Romania

52

Monday, 17 September 2007

Bechet

93

Romania

53

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

RESTDAY

54

Wednesday, 19 September 2007

Corabia

44

Romania

55

Thursday, 20 September 2007

Zimnicea

83

Romania

56

Friday, 21 September 2007

Giurgiu

56

Romania

57

Saturday, 22 September 2007

Oltenita

73

Romania

58

Sunday, 23 September 2007

Calarasi

76

Romania

59

Monday, 24 September 2007

Cernavoda

86

Romania

60

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

Constanta

56

Romania

61

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

Mangalia

43

Romania

62

Thursday, 27 September 2007

Kavarna

64

Bulgaria

63

Friday, 28 September 2007

Varna

60

Bulgaria

64

Saturday, 29 September 2007

RESTDAY

65

Sunday, 30 September 2007

Ancient City of Nessebar

115

Bulgaria

66

Monday, 1 October 2007

Burgas

41

Bulgaria

67

Tuesday, 2 October 2007

Carevo

69

Bulgaria

68

Wednesday, 3 October 2007

Kirklareli

91

Turkey

69

Thursday, 4 October 2007

Saray

76

Turkey

70

Friday, 5 October 2007

Karacaköy

51

Turkey

71

Saturday, 6 October 2007

Istanbul

88

Turkey

TOTAL

3934.5

Back to the Blog

Donate US$5

Donate US$10

Donate US$25
Donate US$50

Go to our website!